Board of Review 2016

The Board of Review was called to order at 6:00 pm by Chairman Darrel Fehr at the Cooks Valley Town Hall located at 15751 40th Street on May 23, 2016.  The Board of Review consisted of Darrel Fehr, David Clements, Matt Borofka, and Victoria Trinko.  Bob Irwin, assessor, was in attendance. 
     David Clements  made a motion to adjourn the Board of Review 2016 at 8:00 pm.  Matthew Borofka seconded the motion.  The motion carried 4-0. 
                        Victoria Trinko
                        Town Clerk

Typed:  May 24, 2016