Board of Review 2014

The Board of Review was called to order at 6:00 pm by Chairman Darrel Fehr at the Cooks Valley Town Hall located at 15784 40th Street on September 9, 2014.  The Board of Review consisted of Darrel Fehr, David Clements, John Sykora, and Victoria Trinko.  Bob Irwin, assessor, was in attendance. 
     David Clements  made a motion to adjourn the Board of Review 2014 at 8:00 pm.  John Sykora seconded the motion.  The motion carried 4-0. 
                        Victoria Trinko
                        Town Clerk

Typed:  September 9, 2014