June 9, 2015

          The Special Town Board meeting of the Town of Cooks Valley was called to order on June 9, 2015 at the Cooks Valley town hall located at 15751 40th Street at 8:21 pm by Chairman Darrel Fehr.  Supervisor present was Matt Borofka.  Other town officials present were Judith Prince-treasurer and Victoria Trinko-clerk.  See attached attendance list.
Discussion and possible action on recommendations of the plan commission regarding the EOG addition [the former Scott Johnson property] to the DS mine for the control of the storm water run-off:  Matt Borofka made a motion to accept the plan commission’s recommendation and approve the new plans for the addition to the DS mine for the control of storm water run-off contingent upon the Chippewa County’ approval with no changes.  Darrel Fehr seconded the motion.  The motion carried 2-0. 
Adjourn:  Darrel Fehr made a motion to adjourn at 8:22 pm.  Matt Borofka seconded the motion.  The motion carried 2-0.

Typed:  June 9, 2015                                          Respectfully submitted
Approved:   July 13, 2015                                    Victoria Trinko -Town Clerk